Contact Us

Luger Research e.U. | (c) 2001-2021
Institute for Innovation & Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
www.lugerresearch.com

+43 5572 394489
info@lugerresearch.com

Program Management

Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 11335570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

UK, Benelux, Scandinavia & France

Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 1923 85 25 37
zena@expomedia.biz

Taiwan

Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

International incl. AT, CH

Ms. Christine Luger
+43 699 1133 5520
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

North American Sales Representative 

Ms. Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

South Korea  

Mr. Jung-Won Suh
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info

Germany

Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192 | +49 172 7678 499
armin@eurokom-media.de

China & Hong Kong 

Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

India  

Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

Contact us